Frequently asked questions

How does it work?

As its name suggests, the job marketplace brings together in Switzerland a community of candidates and available freelancers with employers and companies looking for temporary and flexible resources. Our platform works in close collaboration with PROCURE, the Swiss Association of Buyers.
All posted jobs are verified by Costbrokers and each candidate interviewed and filtered according to their skills and motivation.
On the side of the candidate, simply apply for a job posted on the platform. Your application is then sent to Costbrokers for validation. On the side of the employer, please post a request for resource on the platform. The request is then sent to Costbrokers for validation.
The match is then entirely yours…

What is our added value to employers?

We aim to make procurement people and supply chainers sourcing more fluid, transparent and bove all less costly. We also believe that it is important to have an extensive practice and expertise of procurement to best qualify and check the submitted profiles. Matches are then based on tangible skills adapted to each cilent context and with really motivated candidates. The efficiency, flexibility and innovation capabilities offered by the platform are our main leitmotivs. The platform offers fluidity and transparency to the market adding to budgets constraints and sometimes urgent requests.

What are the advantages offered by Costbrokers to the candidates?

Each candidate post triggers information check (of the type “Know Your Employee”) by us which makes possible to filter among the best candidates in Switzerland. The candidate, once selected, integrates our database and can then be “invited” on missions that we manage. Being referenced saves time for our candidates and accelerates their development by allowing them to access more choices and integrate a community of buyers / supply chainers in Switzerland and elsewhere.

How does the platform make revenues?

There are 2 scenarii:

Regular candidates: no remuneration is required. The companies contracting with the candidates found on our platform undertake to pay us a commission of 10% of the candidate gross annual salary as soon as the contract is signed.

Freelance resources: the service is free for companies. This will allow quicker assignments posts in the platform to the benefit of the self-employed. The freelance gaining access to a particular assignment contractually agrees to give us a 10% commission of the contracted amount for the mission.
In both cases, Costbrokers wants to keep its level of remuneration much lower compared to the market.

Profiles quality and interest of the platform

Our charter and the methodology deployed require us to be irreproachable. Each post and resource proposal follows a rigorous process by procurement experts. The quality of the selections is thus justified and makes available to our clients a wealth of profiles and an execution speed often higher than those of the general agencies.

Comments are closed.

Questions fréquentes

Comment cela fonctionne ?

Comme son nom l’indique, la job marketplace permet de réunir en Suisse une communauté de candidats acheteurs (en recherche d’emplois ou en tant qu’indépendants) avec des employeurs ou des sociétés souhaitant disposer de ressources temporaires et flexibles.

Notre plateforme agit en collaboration étroite avec PROCURE, l’Association Suisse des Acheteurs.

Tous les jobs postés sont vérifiés par Costbrokers et chaque candidat interviewé et filtré en fonction de ses compétences et sa motivation.

Côté candidat, il s’agit de postuler pour un job affiché sur la plateforme. La candidature est ensuite envoyée chez Costbrokers pour validation.

Côté employeur, il s’agit de poster une demande de ressource sur la plateforme. La demande est ensuite envoyée chez Costbrokers pour validation.

Quel est notre rôle auprès des employeurs ?

Nous souhaitons fluidifier, rendre plus transparent et moins coûteux, l’utilisation de ressources achats et supply chain/ logisticiens. Nous pensons également qu’il est important d’avoir une expertise et une pratique des métiers concernés afin de mieux qualifier les profils.  Les relations nouées sont dès lors basées sur de vrais compétences adaptées à chaque contexte et sur une réelle motivation des candidats dans le souci constant d’un meilleur service rendu aux clients. L’efficience, la flexibilité et les capacités d’innovation qu’offrent la plateforme sont nos principaux leitmotivs. La plateforme offre la flexibilité nécessaire selon les budgets disponibles et l’urgence de chaque situation.

Quels sont les avantages proposés par Costbrokers aux candidats référencés ?

Le référencement d’un candidat fait suite à une candidature et une demande de renseignement de type « Know Your Employee » par nos soins ce qui permet de filtrer parmi les meilleurs candidats en Suisse. Le candidat, une fois sélectionné, intègre notre database et pourra ensuite être « invité » sur des missions que nous gérons. Etre référencé permet un gain de temps pour nos candidats ainsi qu’une accélération de leur développement en leur permettant d’accéder à davantage de choix et d’intégrer une communauté d’acheteurs / supply chainers et logisticiens en Suisse et ailleurs.

Comment la plateforme se rémunère t-elle ?

Il existe 2 cas de figures :

Candidat non indépendant : aucune rémunération ne leur est demandée. Les entreprises contractualisant avec les candidats filtrés et publiés sur notre plateforme s’engagent à nous verser une commission à hauteur de 10% du salaire brut annuel dès signature du contrat.

Ressources indépendantes : le service est gratuit pour les entreprises. Cela permettra de développer rapidement de nombreuses offres au meilleur bénéfice des indépendants. Les indépendants ayant accès à une mission particulière s’engage à nous rétrocéder contractuellement une commission de 10% sur le montant contracté pour la mission.

Dans les deux cas, Costbrokers tient à garder son niveau de rémunération très bas par rapport au marché afin de favoriser le développement des contacts.

Qualité des profils et intérêt de la plateforme

Notre charte et la méthodologie déployée nous imposent d’être irréprochables. Chaque poste et chaque ressource suit un processus rigoureux par des praticiens acheteurs. La qualité des sélections est ainsi justifiée ce qui permet de mettre à disposition de nos clients une richesse de profils et une rapidité d’exécution supérieure en général à celles des agences généralistes.

Comments are closed.